Innovative ice cream
from manufacturer & supplier Bruno Gelato

From the manufacturer directly: High-quality ice cream in gelateria style for unforgettable moments of indulgence.

More than three decades ago, our success story began as a small ice cream manufacturer in a humble gelateria, and today, Bruno Gelato is globally recognized as a producer of exceptional quality Italian branded ice cream. Our family-owned and tradition-oriented company, led by Heidi and Bruno Lucchetta and based in the heart of East Frisia, creates irresistible ice cream flavors using authentic Italian recipes, ensuring the highest quality standards reminiscent of gelaterias.

As a manufacturer and supplier of innovative ice cream, we only use the finest ingredients such as creamy pasture milk, exquisite Bourbon vanilla from Madagascar, and select cocoa from West Africa to create over 80 unique ice cream flavors. Our expertise as ice cream makers and the use of top-quality ingredients ensure that you can enjoy the unmatched taste in each of our varieties.

Bruno Gelato, signature of Bruno Lucchetta

- Bruno Lucchetta -

Decorated ice cream scoops from manufacturer & supplier Bruno Gelato.

As a manufacturer and supplier, we create for you a high-quality ice cream at the highest level

Our ice cream products, as a dessert ice cream manufacturer, are made according to traditional recipes and are characterized by an exceptional creaminess and a full milk content of up to 70 percent. By using the best ingredients for the ice cream, we create a branded ice cream with an incomparably smooth texture and an outstanding taste. Each serving of ice cream is individually decorated with great attention to detail, making you immediately crave to swing the ice cream scoop for the next scoop of ice cream. In our range of over 80 artistically decorated flavors, you will always find the perfect selection for your guests and ice cream parlor.

4 Compelling Reasons to Choose Our Ice Cream

100% premium

Ice cream made according to the original Italian recipe, using high-quality ingredients and up to 70% whole milk content.

100% versatile

Large ice cream (including vegan) selection, regular creation, and development of new innovative ice cream flavors.

100% creamy

Especially creamy ice cream achieved through the use of state-of-the-art technology in ice cream production, with a maximum air incorporation of 50%.

100% certified

Ice cream production according to current HACCP standards, certified according to IFS (International Featured Standard Food).

You would like to use our know-how and advice to your exclusive advantage?

Bruno Gelato supports you as a restaurateur

We support you as a restaurateur

Offer your guests new taste experiences with ice cream and attract new customers to your ice cream parlor with convincing overall concepts. As a professional ice cream manufacturer, we support you with comprehensive services and all-encompassing advice through our all-inclusive service.

From the initial idea to strategic planning and all the way to a successful ice cream parlor opening - rely on your personal contact person who will accompany you in every step. Become part of our 1500+ partners from the gastronomy and wholesale industry and benefit from our expertise in the ice cream business.

Ice Cream Delight that Convinces with Numbers

Employees work diligently every day to perfect the taste of our branded ice cream.
over 0
We process annually a liter of regional pasture milk from Germany
0 million
We were able to acquire new customers as ice cream manufacturers in 2022 - we are very pleased about that
over 0
We have already incorporated Indian mango puree into our ice cream production in 2022.
nearly 0 t
Customers from the gastronomy and retail sectors trust in our craftsmanship as ice cream producers
over 0

It all started with the love of ice cream

Driven by love, Bruno Lucchetta decided to move from the province of Venice to East Frisia in Germany over 30 years ago, where he and his wife Heidi opened the ice cream parlor "Bei Bruno." The innovative ice cream from Rhauderfehn quickly became "talk of the town."

Bruno Gelato quickly gains attention both regionally and nationally, evolving into an independent brand of ice cream. It has now established itself as a medium-sized family business with nationwide influence as a manufacturer and supplier.

Bruno Gelato, Heidi and Bruno Lucchetta sitting on a Vespa

Our brand ice cream is also available
in retail stores

Got a taste for ice cream?

Please feel free to contact us for further information about our ice cream or ice cream production, if you have any questions regarding our range or our catering service.

Whether conveniently by WhatsApp, by phone, by e-mail or via our contact form - we look forward to hearing from you.

"*" indicates required fields

Data protection*
This field is for validation and should not be changed.

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions about Our Ice Cream

With a huge lead, vanilla-flavored ice creams are still the best-selling ice cream! This success is not by chance, as vanilla not only captivates with its distinctive taste but also its outstanding quality. Close behind are chocolate and stracciatella, which are also renowned for their delicious flavors and top-notch quality. Among the fruity varieties, strawberry enjoys the greatest popularity, followed by mango and lemon, which impress with their freshness and quality.
In Rhauderfehn, East Frisia, we produce high-quality ice cream in various flavors and sizes in our ice cream production. Our premium products are the result of many years of experience and expertise in the gastronomy industry.

Regarding the selling price at ice cream parlors or ice cream cafés, we cannot provide any information as the wholesaler determines the price at which they offer our gelato products, including ice cream cups and ice cream supplies.

Depending on the distance to our warehouse near Bremen, delivery of our products for the gastronomy and wholesale sector may take 2-4 working days.

Innovatives Speiseeis
vom Hersteller & Lieferant Bruno Gelato

Direkt vom Hersteller: Hochwertiges Speiseeis in Gelateria-Qualität für unvergessliche Genussmomente

Vor mehr als drei Jahrzehnten begann unsere Erfolgsgeschichte als kleiner Speiseeishersteller in einer bescheidenen Eisdiele, und heute sind wir, Bruno Gelato, weltweit als Eishersteller für italienisches Markeneis in herausragender Qualität bekannt. Unser traditionsverbundenes Familienunternehmen, geführt von Heidi und Bruno Lucchetta und ansässig im Herzen Ostfrieslands, kreiert unwiderstehliche Eissorten nach authentischen italienischen Rezepten in höchster Eisdielen-Qualität.

Wir verwenden als Hersteller & Lieferant für innovatives Speiseeis nur die besten Zutaten, wie cremige Weidemilch, feine Bourbon Vanille aus Madagaskar und erlesenen Kakao aus Westafrika, um über 80 einzigartige Eiscreme-Sorten zu kreieren. Unser Know-how als Speiseeishersteller und die Verwendung erstklassiger Zutaten sorgen dafür, dass Sie den unvergleichlichen Geschmack in jeder unserer Sorten genießen können.

Bruno Gelato Unterschrift von Bruno Lucchetta

– Bruno Lucchetta –

Dekorierte Speiseeis Kugeln vom Hersteller & Lieferant Bruno Gelato

Als Hersteller und Lieferant kreieren wir für Sie ein Speiseeis auf höchstem Niveau

Unsere Eisprodukte als Speiseeishersteller werden gemäß traditioneller Rezepturen hergestellt und zeichnen sich durch eine außergewöhnliche Cremigkeit und einen Vollmilchanteil von bis zu 70 Prozent aus. Durch die Verwendung der besten Zutaten für das Speiseeis entsteht ein Markeneis mit einer unvergleichlich geschmeidigen Eis-Textur und einem herausragenden Geschmack. Jede Portion Eiscreme wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail individuell dekoriert, sodass Sie sofort Lust bekommen, den Eislöffel für die nächste Kugel Eis zu schwingen. In unserem Sortiment von über 80 kunstvoll dekorierten Eissorten finden Sie stets die perfekte Auswahl für Ihre Gäste und Eisdiele.

4 Gute Gründe, um sich für unser Eis zu entscheiden

100% premium

Eis nach original italienischer Rezeptur, Verarbeitung hochwertiger Zutaten und bis zu 70% Vollmilch­anteil

100% vielseitig

Große Eiscreme (auch vegane) Auswahl, regelmäßige Kreation und Entwicklung neuer innovativer Eissorten

100% cremig

Besonders cremiges Eis durch den Einsatz modernster Technik in der Speiseeisproduktion, geringer Luftaufschlag von max. 50%

100% zertifiziert

Speiseeisproduktion nach aktuellen HACCP-Standards, zertifiziert nach IFS (International Featured Standard Food)

Sie möchten unser Know-how und unsere Beratung zu Ihrem exklusiven Vorteil nutzen?

Bruno Gelato unterstützt Sie als Gastronom

Wir unterstützen Sie als Gastronom/in

Bereiten Sie Ihren Gästen neue Geschmackserlebnisse mit Eis und gewinnen Sie mit überzeugenden Gesamtkonzepten neue Kunden für Ihr Eiscafé. Als professioneller Speiseeishersteller unterstützen wir Sie mit umfangreichen Dienstleistungen und einer allumfassenden Beratung durch unseren Rundum-Service.

Von der ersten Idee über die strategische Planung bis hin zur erfolgreichen Eiscafé-Eröffnung – Vertrauen Sie auf Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der Sie in jedem Schritt begleitet. Werden Sie Teil unserer 1500+ Partner aus Gastronomie und Großhandel und profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise im Eisgeschäft.

Eisgenuss, der durch Zahlen überzeugt

über 0
Mitarbeiter tüfteln täglich an dem Geschmack unseres Markeneis
0 Mio
Liter regionale Weidemilch aus deutschland verarbeiten wir jährlich
über 0
Neukunden konnten wir als Speiseeishersteller 2022 gewinnen - darüber sind wir sehr glücklich
fast 0 t
Mangopüree aus Indien haben wir im Jahr 2022 in der Eisproduktion bereits verarbeitet
über 0
Kunden aus Gastronomie und Handel vertrauen unserem Handwerk als Eishersteller

Mit der Liebe zum Eis hat alles begonnen

Der Liebe wegen zog es Bruno Lucchetta vor über 30 Jahren aus der Provinz Venedig nach Ostfriesland in Deutschland, wo er gemeinsam mit seiner Frau Heidi die Eisdiele „Bei Bruno“ eröffnete. Das innovative Eis aus Rhauderfehn war schnell „in aller Munde“.

Bruno Gelato gewinnt in kürzester Zeit regional und überregional an Aufmerksamkeit, entwickelt sich zum eigenständigen Markeneis und ist inzwischen als mittelständisches Familien­unternehmen mit deutschland­weiter Strahl­kraft als Hersteller und Lieferant etabliert.

Bruno Gelato Heidi und Bruno Lucchetta sitzen auf einer Vespa

Unser Markeneis gibt's auch
im Einzelhandel

Auf den Eis Geschmack gekommen?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für weitere Informationen zu unserem Speiseeis oder der Eisproduktion, bei Rückfragen zu unserem Sortiment oder unserem Gastronomie-Service.

Ob bequem per WhatsApp, per Telefon, per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular – wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Datenschutz*
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

FAQG - Häufig gestellte Fragen zu unserem Speiseeis

Mit einem riesigen Vorsprung sind Eiskreationen mit Vanillegeschmack immer noch das am meisten verkaufte Eis! Dieser Erfolg kommt nicht von ungefähr, denn Vanille besticht nicht nur durch ihren unverwechselbaren Geschmack, sondern auch durch ihre herausragende Qualität. Direkt dahinter folgen Schokolade und Stracciatella, die ebenfalls für ihre köstlichen Aromen und erstklassige Qualität bekannt sind. Unter den fruchtigen Sorten erfreut sich Erdbeere größter Beliebtheit, gefolgt von Mango und Zitrone, die durch ihre Frische und Qualität überzeugen.
In Rhauderfehn, Ostfriesland, produzieren wir in unserer Speiseeisproduktion hochwertiges Speiseeis in verschiedenen Sorten und Größen. Unsere erstklassigen Produkte sind das Ergebnis langjähriger Erfahrung und Expertise in der Gastronomie.

Hinsichtlich des Verkaufspreises in Eisdielen oder Eiscafés können wir keine Angaben machen, da der Großhandel selbst entscheidet, zu welchem Preis er unsere Gelato Produkte, einschließlich Eisbecher und Eisbedarf, anbietet.

Je nach Entfernung zu unserem Lagerort bei Bremen, können die Lieferungen unsere Produkte für die Gastronomie und Großhändler 2-4 Werktage in Anspruch nehmen.